Board of Directors

Anders Nicholson, Chair

Chuck Novak

Bob Berrini

Rod Gruba

Michael Coyle

Executive Director

Geoffrey Galaski

Nationally Registered Paramedic

20+ years EMS & Fire experience

Medical Director

Sam Rice, MD

Emergency Room Physician

Ely Bloomenson Community Hospital

Emergency Medical Technicians

Currently 15 on the roster

Administrative Assistant

Sabrina Rice

Nationally Registered EMT


Currently 10 on the roster